• Parent Junior Championship 01oct2016
  • wgc hrb golftoberfest 08oct2016
  • wgc hrb wed 2 person scramble 25may 31aug2016
  • wgc frb tournaments 19mar 19nov2016

Upcoming Events

Parent Jr Championship - SIGN UP DEADLINE - Thu Sep 29 - All Day - Woodlawn Golf Course
Parent Jr Championship - Sat Oct 01 @12:00 - - Woodlawn Golf Course
Day of German Unity - Mon Oct 03 - All Day -
Golftoberfest - Sat Oct 08 @08:00 - - Woodlawn Golf Course
STEAK NIGHT - Fri Oct 21 @17:30 - 20:30 - Rockers @ Woodlawn,
Glow Golf - Fri Oct 28 @18:00 - -
Winter Time (DST Ends) - Sun Oct 30 @03:00 - -
All Saints Day - Tue Nov 01 - All Day -
STEAK NIGHT - Fri Nov 18 @17:30 - 20:30 - Rockers @ Woodlawn,
Turkey Shoot - Sat Nov 19 @09:00 - -
Christmas Day - Sun Dec 25 - All Day -
New Year's Eve - Sat Dec 31 - All Day -

woodlawn entrance sign small

 The Woodlawn Golf Course is one of the U.S. Air Force's premier golf facilities.  Carved out of a forested area on Ramstein Air Base, Germany, it was opened in 1955 as a  9-hole course, designed by renowned golf course architect Walter Machlett.

At the Woodlawn Grill, we do our best to make you comfortable. We invite you to enjoy our friendly atmosphere and naturally beautiful surroundings. A great place to unwind or study for an exam. We're proud of Woodlawn's charm and beauty and enjoy the challenges it has to offer.  We hope that you will feel the same way.  We hope to see you here soon at Ramstein Air Base's Woodlawn golf course.

We guarantee you are going to have a great time at our golf course - just check out our various Own Woodlawn Tournaments and our Calendar, or just play a nice, relaxing round of golf with family, friends and colleagues.

The Woodlawn Golf Course Manager,
gutierrez signature.fw
 
 

Jeffrey Gutierrez, PGA