Upcoming Events

USAFE A4 Golf Tournament - Fri Aug 17 @12:00 - 17:00 - Woodlawn golf course
Beat the Pros Event - Sat Aug 18 @08:00 - 13:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
LPGA Clinic with Amy Read - Sat Aug 18 @15:00 - - WoodLawn Driving Range
LPGA Clinic with Amy Read - Sun Aug 19 @15:00 - - WoodLawn Driving Range
C. CO 53rd Signal Golf Tournament - Fri Aug 24 @08:00 - 13:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
WMGA EVENT - Sat Aug 25 @09:00 - 14:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
16 STB Golf Tournament - Thu Aug 30 @09:00 - 14:00 - WoodLawn Golf Course
LRMC Golf Tournament - Fri Aug 31 @13:00 - 18:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
USAFE A6 Golf Tournament - Fri Sep 07 @09:00 - 15:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
KMC FES 9/11 Memorial Fundraiser - Sat Sep 08 @09:00 - 14:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
86 AMXS Golf Tournament - Fri Sep 21 @09:00 - 14:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Army vs Air Force Round One - Sat Sep 22 @09:00 - 15:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Army vs Air Force Round Two - Sun Sep 23 @09:00 - 15:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
AIRCOM Golf Tournament - Fri Sep 28 @09:00 - 14:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
86 CPTS Golf Tournament - Fri Oct 05 @09:00 - 14:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course

Welcome to the Woodlawn Golf Course

The Woodlawn Golf Course is one of the U.S. Air Force's premier golf facilities.  Carved out of a forested area on Ramstein Air Base, Germany, it was opened in 1955 as a  9-hole course, designed by renowned golf course architect Walter Machlett.

At the Woodlawn Grill, we do our best to make you comfortable. We invite you to enjoy our friendly atmosphere and naturally beautiful surroundings. A great place to unwind or study for an exam. We're proud of Woodlawn's charm and beauty and enjoy the challenges it has to offer.  We hope that you will feel the same way.  We hope to see you here soon at Ramstein Air Base's Woodlawn golf course.

We guarantee you are going to have a great time at our golf course - just check out our various Own Woodlawn Tournaments and our Calendar, or just play a nice, relaxing round of golf with family, friends and colleagues.