• Holiday Deals
  • 86FSS Gift Card foe the Holidays
  • wgc hrb app tastic official 2016
  • 86fss frb social media2017
  • hrb hole nr three

Upcoming Events

Holiday Sales - Sat Dec 10 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Sun Dec 11 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Mon Dec 12 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Tue Dec 13 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Wed Dec 14 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Thu Dec 15 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Fri Dec 16 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Sat Dec 17 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Sun Dec 18 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Mon Dec 19 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Tue Dec 20 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Wed Dec 21 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Thu Dec 22 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Fri Dec 23 - All Day -
Holiday Sales - Sat Dec 24 - All Day -
Christmas Day - Sun Dec 25 - All Day -
New Year's Eve - Sat Dec 31 - All Day -

woodlawn entrance sign small

 The Woodlawn Golf Course is one of the U.S. Air Force's premier golf facilities.  Carved out of a forested area on Ramstein Air Base, Germany, it was opened in 1955 as a  9-hole course, designed by renowned golf course architect Walter Machlett.

At the Woodlawn Grill, we do our best to make you comfortable. We invite you to enjoy our friendly atmosphere and naturally beautiful surroundings. A great place to unwind or study for an exam. We're proud of Woodlawn's charm and beauty and enjoy the challenges it has to offer.  We hope that you will feel the same way.  We hope to see you here soon at Ramstein Air Base's Woodlawn golf course.

We guarantee you are going to have a great time at our golf course - just check out our various Own Woodlawn Tournaments and our Calendar, or just play a nice, relaxing round of golf with family, friends and colleagues.

The Woodlawn Golf Course Manager,
gutierrez signature.fw
 
 

Jeffrey Gutierrez, PGA