Upcoming Events

AFCEA Golf Tournament - Thu Jul 19 @08:00 - 13:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
721 APS 5/6 Golf Tournament - Fri Jul 20 @08:00 - 14:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Glow Golf Event #1 - Sat Jul 21 @21:45 - 23:45 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
37 AS Golf Tournament - Fri Jul 27 @08:00 - 13:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
Summer Junior Clinic - Sat Jul 28 @10:00 - 11:30 - Woodlawn Golf Course
Woodlawn Summer Series April/Aug 2018 - Wed Aug 01 @17:00 - 20:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
86 CPTS Golf Tournament - Fri Aug 03 @08:00 - 13:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
WMGA EVENT - Sat Aug 04 @09:00 - 15:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
AIRCOM Golf Tournament - Fri Aug 10 @09:00 - 14:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
Summer Junior Clinic - Sat Aug 11 @10:00 - 11:30 - Woodlawn Golf Course
86 AMXS Golf Tournament - Fri Aug 17 @09:00 - 14:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Beat the Pros Event - Sat Aug 18 @08:00 - 13:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
USAFE A4 Golf Outing - Thu Aug 23 @12:00 - 17:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
C. CO 53rd Signal Golf Tournament - Fri Aug 24 @08:00 - 13:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
WMGA EVENT - Sat Aug 25 @09:00 - 14:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course

Welcome to the Woodlawn Golf Course

The Woodlawn Golf Course is one of the U.S. Air Force's premier golf facilities.  Carved out of a forested area on Ramstein Air Base, Germany, it was opened in 1955 as a  9-hole course, designed by renowned golf course architect Walter Machlett.

At the Woodlawn Grill, we do our best to make you comfortable. We invite you to enjoy our friendly atmosphere and naturally beautiful surroundings. A great place to unwind or study for an exam. We're proud of Woodlawn's charm and beauty and enjoy the challenges it has to offer.  We hope that you will feel the same way.  We hope to see you here soon at Ramstein Air Base's Woodlawn golf course.

We guarantee you are going to have a great time at our golf course - just check out our various Own Woodlawn Tournaments and our Calendar, or just play a nice, relaxing round of golf with family, friends and colleagues.