Weather Warning. Read more

86FSS Logo
  • Saintt Paddys Day Tournament
  • 3-Club Scramble Tournament
  • Get Golf Ready
  • hrb hole nr three
  • wgc hrb app tastic official 2016
  • 86fss frb social media2017

Upcoming Events

SIGN UP DEADLINE St. Paddy's Day Scramble - Fri Mar 17 - All Day - Woodlawn Golf Course Pro Shop
St. Patrick's Day Golf Scramble - Sat Mar 18 @09:00 - -
SIGN UP DEADLINE 3-Club Scramble - Thu Apr 13 - All Day - Woodlawn Golf Course
3-Club Scramble - Sat Apr 15 @09:00 - - Woodlawn Golf Course
Get Golf Ready - Session One - Tue Apr 25 @17:30 - 19:00 -
Get Golf Ready - Session Two - Wed Apr 26 @17:30 - 19:00 -
Get Golf Ready - Session One - Thu Apr 27 @17:30 - 19:00 -
Get Golf Ready - Session Two - Fri Apr 28 @17:30 - 19:00 -
Get Golf Ready - Session One - Tue May 02 @17:30 - 19:00 -
Get Golf Ready - Session Two - Wed May 03 @17:30 - 19:00 -
Get Golf Ready - Session One - Thu May 04 @17:30 - 19:00 -

Welcome to Woodlawn Golf Course

 The Woodlawn Golf Course is one of the U.S. Air Force's premier golf facilities.  Carved out of a forested area on Ramstein Air Base, Germany, it was opened in 1955 as a  9-hole course, designed by renowned golf course architect Walter Machlett.

At the Woodlawn Grill, we do our best to make you comfortable. We invite you to enjoy our friendly atmosphere and naturally beautiful surroundings. A great place to unwind or study for an exam. We're proud of Woodlawn's charm and beauty and enjoy the challenges it has to offer.  We hope that you will feel the same way.  We hope to see you here soon at Ramstein Air Base's Woodlawn golf course.

We guarantee you are going to have a great time at our golf course - just check out our various Own Woodlawn Tournaments and our Calendar, or just play a nice, relaxing round of golf with family, friends and colleagues.

The Woodlawn Golf Course Manager,
Jeffrey Gutierrez, PGA

gutierrez signature.fw