Upcoming Events

Glow Golf Event #1 - Sat Jul 21 @21:45 - 23:45 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
37 AS Golf Tournament - Fri Jul 27 @08:00 - 13:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
Summer Junior Clinic - Sat Jul 28 @10:00 - 11:30 - Woodlawn Golf Course
Woodlawn Summer Series April/Aug 2018 - Wed Aug 01 @17:00 - 20:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
WMGA EVENT - Sat Aug 04 @09:00 - 15:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
AIRCOM Golf Tournament - Fri Aug 10 @09:00 - 14:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
Summer Junior Clinic - Sat Aug 11 @10:00 - 11:30 - Woodlawn Golf Course
Beat the Pros Event - Sat Aug 18 @08:00 - 13:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
USAFE A4 Golf Outing - Thu Aug 23 @12:00 - 17:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
C. CO 53rd Signal Golf Tournament - Fri Aug 24 @08:00 - 13:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
WMGA EVENT - Sat Aug 25 @09:00 - 14:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
LRMC Golf Tournament - Fri Aug 31 @13:00 - 18:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
USAFE A6 Golf Tournament - Fri Sep 07 @09:00 - 15:00 - Woodlawn Golf Course
KMC FES 9/11 Memorial Fundraiser - Sat Sep 08 @09:00 - 14:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
86 AMXS Golf Tournament - Fri Sep 21 @09:00 - 14:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE

Your email has been confirmed and your subscription is now complete.

If you have any questions, please contact us using this email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thank you for subscribing to our mailing list and we look forward to serving you better!