Upcoming Events

Putt-Putt at the Ramstein Library! - Fri Mar 09 @08:00 - 17:00 - Ramstein Library - Bldg 409
St. Paddy's Day Luck of the Irish Scramble - Sat Mar 17 @09:00 - 14:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Spring Junior Clinic - Sat Mar 24 @10:00 - 11:30 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Summer Time Starts - Clock 1 hour forward! - Sun Mar 25 @03:00 - - Woodlawn Golf Course
Woodlawn Summer Series April/Aug 2018 - Wed Apr 04 @17:00 - 20:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
6/6/6 Woodlawn Event - Sat Apr 14 @09:00 - 14:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Summer Series April/Aug 2018 - Wed May 02 @17:00 - 20:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Cinco de Mayo Event - Sat May 05 @08:00 - 13:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Summer Series April/Aug 2018 - Wed Jun 06 @17:00 - 20:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Open Practice Round/Dinner 2018 - Thu Jun 14 - All Day - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Open Round One 2018 - Fri Jun 15 - All Day - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Open Round Two 2018 - Sat Jun 16 - All Day - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Open Round Three 2018 - Sun Jun 17 - All Day - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Summer Series April/Aug 2018 - Wed Jul 04 @17:00 - 20:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Glow Golf Event #1 - Sat Jul 21 @19:00 - 23:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE

For the protection & privacy of all our customers, you will now be sent an email from This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to confirm your Subscription.

Upon confirmation you will be included in our future mailings.

To make sure you receive our emails, please add our email address to your "Address Book" to help bypass any Spam filters you may be using.

Thank you for joining our mailing list and we look forward to better serving you!

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.