Upcoming Events

Putt-Putt at the Ramstein Library! - Fri Mar 09 @08:00 - 17:00 - Ramstein Library - Bldg 409
St. Paddy's Day Luck of the Irish Scramble - Sat Mar 17 @09:00 - 14:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Spring Junior Clinic - Sat Mar 24 @10:00 - 11:30 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Summer Time Starts - Clock 1 hour forward! - Sun Mar 25 @03:00 - - Woodlawn Golf Course
Woodlawn Summer Series April/Aug 2018 - Wed Apr 04 @17:00 - 20:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
6/6/6 Woodlawn Event - Sat Apr 14 @09:00 - 14:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Summer Series April/Aug 2018 - Wed May 02 @17:00 - 20:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Cinco de Mayo Event - Sat May 05 @08:00 - 13:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Summer Series April/Aug 2018 - Wed Jun 06 @17:00 - 20:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Open Practice Round/Dinner 2018 - Thu Jun 14 - All Day - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Open Round One 2018 - Fri Jun 15 - All Day - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Open Round Two 2018 - Sat Jun 16 - All Day - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Open Round Three 2018 - Sun Jun 17 - All Day - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Woodlawn Summer Series April/Aug 2018 - Wed Jul 04 @17:00 - 20:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
Glow Golf Event #1 - Sat Jul 21 @19:00 - 23:00 - WOODLAWN GOLF COURSE
       Daily Rates (2014)     
18-Holes 
9-Holes 
 Twilight*
twilight golf mini
Twilight Golf
 E-1 to E-4  $18 $13 $12
 E-5 & Up $24 $18 $16
 YOUTH (17 & Under) $10 $7.50 $7

Golf-Rates
Annual Green Fees 2014
Membership Benefits
  • Unlimited Tee Times
  • FREE (USGA Formula) Handicap Service
  • 21 Days Advanced Reservations
  • Significant Discounts (60%+ OFF)  on Family Member Rates
  • Coupon Book valued at up to $250 or more savings
  • Discounts on Golf Tournaments
  • $25 Off Annual Locker Rental
  • On-Line Web Specials
  • 100% Reciprocal Green Fees and privileges when TDY and on orders only at AF Golf Courses World-wide
  • NO TAX -- TAX FREE ZONE

**Cart Fee Not Included with Annual Green Fee


Other Fees

Special Rates for Non ID Card Holders apply. Also, services including the driving range, club rental, or equipment storage may involve additional fees.
Please speak with our staff for more information - you will find contact information her