Woodlawn Tournaments

Tournament Overview

Signing up is possible for any tournament planned - even if not yet advertised seperately here! Please go to the Pro Shop - sign up - make your payment and you're in! Alternatively contact the Pro Shop at DSN 480-6240 or 06371-476240 for payment - no worries!
  • Here you will find all current and routine tournaments organized by the Woodlawn Golf Course during the European golfing season. Although the course is open year round, the tournament season normally runs from April through to November.

    NOTE: In  'Current Tournaments', click on the 'More Info' button to get all the information you need.

    Questions?

    Use the 'Email Us!' tab on the right of this page or contact the Woodlawn Golf Course.

      

      

  • 2019 Calendar of Events

  • Tournament

     

    Day

     

    Date

     

    Sign Up Deadline

     

    Remarks

    St Paddy's
    Sat 16 Mar COB Wed 13 Mar   Results
    6-6-6 Sat 13 Apr COB 10 Wed Apr   Results
    Woodlawn Open Thu-Sun 20 Jun     Results
    Red, White, and Blue Scramble   Thu   04 Jul   COB Tues 02 Jul   Results
    Summer Glow Golf Sat 20 Jul COB Wed 17 Jul   More Info
    Beat The Pros   Sat   17 Aug   COB Wed 14 Aug   More Info
    Fall Glow Golf Sat 5 Oct COB Wed 02 Oct   More Info
    Turkey Shoot Sat 16 Nov COB Wed 13 Nov More Info to Come
  • Address
  • Woodlawn Golf Course
  • 86 FSS/FSBG, Unit 3221
  • Gebäude 553
  • 66883 Ramstein Flugplatz
  • Germany

Weather Now

Cloudy

0°C

Cloudy

Humidity: 93%

Wind: 16.09 km/h

Email Us
If you select 'Send a copy to yourself' you will receive an exact copy of your email - please note: not only with your text, but also with whatever file you may have attached.
Add files